My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Release Date Time Confirmed Where To Watch Online?




The Japanese Manga series My Hero Academia has been entertaining the viewers for quite some time now. It is not wrong to state that the anime series is providing the fans with the perfect dose of entertainment and fun. So far, the creators have released a total of 338 chapters and have left the fans curious about the air date and time of the upcoming chapter. Well, we are here with all the latest information about MHA such as My Hero Academia Chapter 339 release date, time, preview, spoilers along with Chapter 338 recap and review.

Written by Kōhei Horikoshi, the superhero manga series chapter 339 was about to release on a day after Christmas that is, December 26, this year. However, due to some unknown reasons, it couldn’t get released and got delayed instead. The new chapter was delayed by a whole week. It is being reported that due to Jump Festa 2022 and Weekly Shonen jump, the creators put the release of the upcoming chapter on hold. Besides, no spoilers and the preview for Ch 339 have been released yet as well. The viewers would have to be patient to find out what is in the store for them this time.

My Hero Academia Chapter 339 Release Date & Time

It was announced by Weekly Shonen Jump last week that all of its serializations will take a break this week. They made this announcement via Manga Plus. Due to this, the chapter which was originally scheduled to be released on Sunday will air on Monday. Yes, My Hero Academia Chapter 339 will be released on Monday, January 3, 2022. It will be available on Viz.com and Manga Plus. Although the date will remain the same, the timings will vary on the basis of the regions.

  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Pacific Time: 7 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM
  • Central European Time: 4 PM
  • Australian central time: 12.30 AM, January 4, 2022, Tuesday.

Previously in chapter 338, Inspector Tsukauchi had spoken against trusting the Aoyama. However, Midoriya had stated that Aoyama happens to be their only way to AFO but Tsukauchi sticks to his words. Later, Aoyama reveal that they did not leak any information to AFO regarding the Kamino raid and had revealed that he has one-sided contact with him. Aoyama also said that they are unable to contact him until he does. However, Mic is still doubtful to trust Aoyama again. Aizawa’s plan would not be disclosed by Horikoshi in Chapter 339 and he will be seen giving more importance to Mmidoriya’s costume.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *