PsychoYP serves up New Album “Euphoria” + Official Video

Rapper PsychoYP fuses electronic, bashment and Afropop sounds into trap music for his much-anticipated fourth studio album “Euphoria“.

The album features Rasstokyo and Trill Tega on “Guapane$E“, and J Molly on “Target“.

As the title track, “Euphoria” which fits Afropop with drill comes with an official video directed by Cindy Ihua.

Listen to the album below:

Watch the “Euphoria” video below:

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *